MIT
Center for Educational Computing Initiatives




Center for Educational Computing Initiatives Staff

Permanent Staff
Belcher, John Director jbelcher@mit.edu
Bailey, Philip Senior Project Mgr. pbailey@mit.edu
DeLong, Kirky Mgr. of Systems/Senior Programmer kirky@mit.edu
Karatzas, Maria Administrative Officer mkaratza@mit.edu
Koile, Kimberle Research Scientist kkoile@mit.edu
Yung, Belinda Technical Assistant, Literature Dept. btyung@mit.edu
Affiliated MIT Faculty
del Alamo, Jesus Assoc Director, MTL/Donnor Prof/MacVicar Fellow alamo@mit.edu
Donaldson, Peter Professor psdlit@mit.edu
Williams, John Associate Professor jrw@mit.edu
Visitors
Bessette, Mark Animation/Experiment Specialist rmbesset@mit.edu
Chiquito, Ana Beatriz Visiting Research Engineer achiqui@mit.edu
Dori, Judy (Yehudit) Visiting Scholar dori@mit.edu
Felknor, Chris Visiting Scientist felknor@mit.edu
Watkins, Craig Visiting Scientist watko@mit.edu
Yankelovich, Nicole Visiting Scientist nicoley@mit.edu